Certified Lymphedema Therapists

CLT’s, PT’s, OT’s and LMT’s

ALBUQUERQUE

Bridget Asbury, Physical Therapist Asst. – CLT, 505-823-8327, Presbyterian Healthplex, 6301 Forest Hills Dr NE. Albuquerque, NM 87110

Monica Baldonado, OTR, CLT, 505-291-2673, Presbyterian Kaseman 8300 Constrution Ave. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, mbaldonad2@phs.org

Gretl Bernaert, 505-823-8350, Presbyterian Healthcare Services, 6301 Forest Hills Dr. NE Occupational Therapy, Albuquerque, NM 87109

Karandi Blimes, LMT, CLT, 1519 Carlisle SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, karandib@gmail.com

Curtis Boyd, OTR, CHT, CLT-LANA, 505-272-9020, 1501 Medical Arts Ave. NE, Albuquerque NM 87102, Cboyd1980@aol.com

Louisa Boyd, OTR, CLT-LANA, SW LANA Liaison, 505-727-4657, Lovelace Women’s Hospital, 4600 Montgomery Blvd. NE., Albuquerque, NM 87109, louisa.boyd@lovelace.com

Bettina M. Brown, MPT, CWS, CLT, 505-727-4657, Lovelace Women’s Hospital, 4600 Montgomery Blvd. NE., Albuquerque, NM 87109, Bettina.Brown@lovelace.com

Amanda Cannady, 505-272-9020, Physical Therapist, University of New Mexico Hospitals, 1025 Medical Arts Avenue NE. Albuquerque, NM 87102

Monica Cioffi, PT, CLT, 505-462-6060 option 2, Presbyterian, Rio Rancho, NM, mcioffi@phs.org

Christine Dietz, PT, CLT, 505-462-6050, Presbyterian, Rio Rancho, NM, cdietz@phs.org

Loyce DuLin, LMT, CLT, Certified Oncology Massage, 505-293-3703, 11000 Spain NE, Blvd E, Albuquerque, NM 87111

Mary Elliott, MOTR, CLT-UE, 505-994-7131, UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center 3001 Broadmoor Blvd NE, Rio Rancho, NM 87144, MCElliott@srmc.unm.edu

Shannon Goins, CLT, LMT #8941, 505-554-5185, Pain & Swelling Solutions, 135 Madison St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108, HaltMySwelling.com

Linda Groeling, PT/CLT, Presbyterian Healthplex, 6301 Forest Hills Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110,  lgroeling@phs.org

Patricia Marie Huband, MOTR/L CLT LMT, NM Wellness, Lymphatics, & Rehabilitation, Patricia@NMWLR.com, 575-642-7979

Anne Ivers, COTA, CLT, 505-823-8359, Presbyterian Healthplex, 6301 Forest Hills Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109, aivers@phs.org

Evangeline Mendoza, DPT, CLT, APT-Membership chair, 505-994-7131, UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center 3001 Broadmoor Blvd NE, Rio Rancho, NM 87144, emmendoza@srmc.unm.edu

Linda O’Donnell, 505-307-1909, Massage Therapist, Lymph Therapy, 1000 Spain Road NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111, lindaod@centurylink.net

Ada Portman, PT, CLT, 505-823-8393, Presbyterian Healthplex, 6301 Forest Hills Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109, aportman@phs.org

Lisa Matteson, MLT, MMT, CLT, 505-269-8542, Albuquerque, NM 87109, lisa.matteson71@gmail.com

Kristina Sanchez, MD, CLT, RPVI, 505-924-5840, Innova Vein & Vascular, 4600 Montgomery Blvd NE #100, Albuquerque, NM 87109, drsanchez@innovavein.com

Amy Stone, PT, DPT, GCS, CWS, CLWT, 505 344 9478, Physical Therapist, Health South Rehab Services of ABQ, 7000 Jefferson Blvd, Albuquerque, NM 87109, Stonelj71@msn.com

Victoria Van Dame,  OTR, CLT, Lovelace Main Hospital, 709 Central Ave, Albuquerque, NM, victoriavandame@gmail.com

BOSQUE FARMS

Judy Barrett, PT, CLT-LANA, 505-916-0213, Living Waters Physical Therapy, 2195 Bosque Farms Blvd, Bosque Farms, NM 87068, PTLivingWaters@gmail.com

Sofia Jaureguiberry, MOTR, CLT, 505-916-0213,Living Waters Physical Therapy, 2195 Bosque Farms Blvd, Bosque Farms, NM 87068, PTLivingWaters@gmail.com

CARLSBAD

Tammy Clifton, PT, OT, LMT, and
Ide Larez, COTA/L, CLT
Carlsbad Medical Center Therapy Services, 401 N. Canal St., Carlsbad, NM 88220, 575-885-1814, tammy_clifton@carlsbadmedicalcenter.com

ESPANOLA

Clair Bradbury, PT, ATC, CLT, 505-753-6550, Española Sports Medicine, 70611 La Joya, Española, NM 87532, clairbpt@hotmail.com

SANTA FE

Caryl Acuña, DPT, CKTP CLT, Doctorate of Physical Therapy, CHRISTUS St. Vincent Sports Medicine, caryl.acuna@stvin.org

Deana Benjamin, MS, PT, CLT – Certified Lymphedema Therapist, Masters of Science in Physical Therapy, Christus St. Vincent Sports Medicine, deana.benjamin@stvin.org

Emmett Garcia, LMT, CLT, 505-459-4007, touched by an Angels Wing, 5 sunset Trail East, Santa Fe, NM 87505, emmettg73@gmail.com

Amber Gurule, LMT #6089 – Certified Lymph Drainage Massage Therapist, 505-660-7319

Teresa Lifvergren, MS OT, CLT Masters of Science in Occupational Therapy, 505-988-2449, Mountain Spirit Integrative Medicine, 2 locations, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ANDChristus St. Vincent Sports Medicine

Lily O’Leary, LMT, CLT, 505-930-1308, Santa Fe outcalls, bewellmassage7@gmail.com

Michelangelo Stanchi, LMT #8255, CLT, MMT, 505-310-3785, ms@IamBornToBeHealthy.com

Julie Strassburger, CLT, LMT#006. Certified Lymphedema Therapist, Inner Oceans, LLC, 505-670-7780, https://inneroceans.massagetherapy.com

Lis Wise, PT, DPT, CLT, Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Santa Fe – Rehab, EWise@phs.org, 505-772-2000

SILVER CITY

Frank Gramer, OTR/L / CLT, Director of Rehabilitation Services, Certified Lymphedema Therapist, 300 E 6 th Street, Silver City , NM 88061, 575-538-4899, fgramer@grmc.org

Shawnee Wilson, Cota/ L CLT , MT, Occupational therapy assistant, Certified Lymphedema Therapist, Same information as above, Swilson@grmc.org

Mental & Emotional Support

Coaches

Rhoda Mitchell, Life Coach, 207-774-0816, Coach@RhodaMitchell.com

Elizabeth Rose, Spiritual Coach, 505-690-5310

Psychotherapists

MelindaJoy Pattison, Psychotherapist, 575-512-9090, Santa Fe, melindajoypattison@gmail.com

Alternatives

Susan Bender, L.M.T.#5178, Certified Aromatherapist Providing Essential Oils that support lymph drainage and health, 505-983-6709, HealingEssenceOfLight.com

Essence of Wellbeing Distributors